Technical KO


I was at the pub with my not-to-be-loved sat in front of me and I was sipping my Negroni Sbagliato, the second I think, when two lovers got a chair behind the-eyes-reflecting-mines (eyes of the NTBL).

She was smiling in a way that all my entire life drained out, my melted bloody  brain and body flowed in the floor sink. Her smile, her teeth, her cheeks, her sparkling eyes, her shoulders, the color of her skin, everything of her was saying things I miss… So what… What the hell I’m doing here knocked down in unconsciousness giving free recommendations to my NTBL… oh poor pathetic man…

Well, now I’m back home with my NTBL talking out of my door and I’m here with tears falling from my old starved eyes, trying to hide myself and writing something that may give me some comfort… and I feel an idiot, I feel time passing through and where are you?

Where are you my to-be-loved one?

P.S.: Need to buy asap a thread mill to get back in shape… just to do something (w/o resolving)

Informazioni su unuomodipocheparole

uno così, un po' muto
Questa voce è stata pubblicata in Uncategorized. Contrassegna il permalink.

Rispondi

