Not at all (at San Lorenzo forgot to post)


Twenty past one in the night
Naked on the bed
The fan blows and make my chest hair trembling
A sight at the phone and it lays dark and silent
Need to go out and fight with the fate
Trousers on, shoes on, shirt on and I’m down in the street
Buildings surround me and lights make my eyes shut
Wind is absent
The silence increase the sense of unreal
I walk around looking for the right angle
May be I have to pick the car may be not
Need to satisfy the urgency
A transvestite is here by and I look through that body ‘cause what I’m looking-for stays up way in the same direction
(S)he smiles, but the sky looks cloudy and so am I
I think to my girl, I hope she will never knows how much I’m stupid for what I’m doing
I’m looking for a hole to get my desire satisfied
A hole in this cloudy sky
‘cause I want to see a falling star
‘cause I need to make a wish tonight
‘cause I need something to help my soul dreams

image

(That’s really stupid enough, I think you reader thoughts I was going to whores instead of romance, if yes you are a bad person)

Informazioni su unuomodipocheparole

uno così, un po' muto
Questa voce è stata pubblicata in Uncategorized. Contrassegna il permalink.

Rispondi

