And you play


smalto-unghie-rosso

Like ten days ago…

Like last yesterday…

Like today…

I still show you my hand as it looks like you want to, as I wish to

I approach your fire with my searing skin despite it touches me

and you don’t feel my fear when I do it

… you just leave me hanging

… you say I disappear

… you avoid me while I come back to you

You don’t know how much I try to settle my heart

being with you changing next our end

I caress your selfish dress, ‘cause I love you behind

 

Informazioni su unuomodipocheparole

uno così, un po' muto
Questa voce è stata pubblicata in Uncategorized. Contrassegna il permalink.

Rispondi

